Arbeitsgemeinschaften

Arbeitsgemeinschaften:
 
Bewegung und Sport an AHS
Mag. Martin Wibmer
martin.wibmer@tsn.at
 

Bewegung und Sport an BMHS
 

Kaufmännische Schulen
Mag. Ingrid Oebelsberger
i.oebelsberger@gmx.at

Technisch gewerbliche Schulen
Mag. Matthias Schnedl
matthias.schnedl@gmx.at

Humanberufliche Schulen
Mag. Renate Unterberger
r.unterberger@tsn.at

  BAFEP
Mag. Evi Aigner
ev.aigner@tsn.at
 
Sporttheorie
Mag. Wolfgang Stotter
wolfgang.stotter@aon.at
 
   
LLAG Bewegung und Sport an APS
Guntram Eiter
g.eiter@tsn.at

 

   
LAG Sportmittelschulen
PG Hauser
pg.hauser@tsn.at