Arbeitsgemeinschaften

Arbeitsgemeinschaften:
 
Bewegung und Sport an AHS
Mag. Michael Perus
perusmichael@hotmail.com
 

Bewegung und Sport an BMHS
Mag. Evelyn Aigner
evi.aigner@gmx.at

Kaufmännische Schulen
Mag. Ingrid Oebelsberger
i.oebelsberger@gmx.at

Technisch gewerbliche Schulen
Mag. Klaus Weithas
weithas@htlinn.ac.at

Humanberufliche Schulen
Mag. Renate Unterberger
r.unterberger@tsn.at

   
Sporttheorie
Mag. Wolfgang Stotter
wolfgang.stotter@aon.at
 
   
LLAG Bewegung und Sport an APS
Dir. Claus Griesser
direktion@hs-hoetting.tsn.at

LAG Innsbruck Stadt
Dir. Claus Griesser
direktion@hs-hoetting.tsn.at

LAG Innsbruck Land West
Klaus Schatz
k.schatz@tsn.at

LAG Innsbruck Land Ost
Hannes Avi
h.avi@tsn.at

LAG Imst
Herwig Köll
h.koell@reflex.at

LAG Landeck
z.Zt. nicht besetzt
 

LAG Reutte
Guntram Eiter
g.eiter@tsn.at

LAG Schwaz
Hermann Hauser
hermann.hause@tsn.at

LAG Kufstein
Gottfried Haas
gog.haas@tsn.at

LAG Kitzbühel
Hannes Überall
h.ueberall@tsn.at

LAG Lienz
Dir. Lydia Pedarnig
direktion@hs-eggerlienz.tsn.at

   
LAG Sportmittelschulen
Dir. Hans Köhle
direktion@hs-absam.tsn.at